Below is a list of committees.  The board members are required to actively serve on at least one committee.  There is room on every committee for parent volunteers.  PLEASE step up and help with the organization that is trying to provide your child(ren) with both an athletic education as well as personal growth experience.


Advertising Signs:

Budget and Finance:

By-Laws Committee:

Concessions Committee (Spring):

Concessions Committee (Fall):

Field and Maintenance:

Fundraising Committee:

Grants Committee:

Records Committee:

Sign-Ups Committee:


Liaison’s For Other Needs

Laureldale Liaison: Don Raifsnider

School Liaison: Don Raifsnider

Township Liaison: Brad Coley

Webmaster: Don Raifsnider